top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRadek Kriegler

Ibiza baby!

I decided to give it break a little bit and travel not by motorcycle but like reguler youngsters do - to Ibiza with Lauda Motion Airlines from Vienna.

Flight was early so I had to spend night at the airport after visiting Beveldere park and castle near by Vienna main railway station. What a spectacular place to visit! Next morning after 2 hours flight I was in the middle of the sea at at Ibiza Island baby. It was still dark so I waited for a couple of hours at the airport and one nice girl just came to sit next to me. But I am shy person so we did not chat at all. Then I started to walk to downtown of Eivisia, main town at Ibiza 5 miles from the airport. Maps Google walk helped me to get to the ocean and I was walking by famous hotel resorts and beach party places. Another girl from Jersey US offered me that she will take picture of me, it was nice to catch her attention as well. Then I walked all the way to historical parts, took many nice pictures and met a lot of other tourists as well.



Ibiza without party was worth of visiting as well but party starts at April 20 . 2020 and I hope to be there! Flight back was allright and I met nice girl from Vienna going to Berlin on the bus as well. She shared story about some polititians who went to Ibiza and their cabinet went down. Well I know nothing about it. :-) .




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page